Horseradish Roasted Salmon….(f☆ck yeah) :)

img_20170118_213849_931

Back ground story:

Years ago I had the honor of working side by side with Chef Arpad Olah who is not only a creative genius but a close personal friend and mentor. He and his beautiful family are dear to my heart and I think of them each time I recreate this amazing dish. This was one of his signature dishes and I swear I ordered it almost every night post shift. Horseradish Roasted Salmon with Tomato Coulis. Dude.

Here’sMy Version:

Sea Salt and Cracked Pepper Salmon

425 /20 Minutes

Top with Horseradish Mayo, Kicked Up with Garlic and Herbs

Hi Heat (broil) 6 Minutes or Until Brownish and Goldish

Rest

Serve with Deconstructed Tomato Coulis or My Next Post “Blistered Tomatoes with Buffalo Mozzarella and Goat Cheese”

Served with Toasted Garlic Whipped Potatoes….. sheeeeeezzzzzzyeahhh!

Leave a Reply

